Finally a Graduate

For some weird reason, I can’t seem to be staying as much as I would like to anymore.

Its not any astronomical financial reason governing this phenomenon but more of that.. “Hmm, perhaps its time to craft a career for myself” kinda thing.

I swear checking out my results on that very day was probably the most screwed up thing ever, that goddamn button ain’t easy to press without holding your breath and wishing you had prayers to chant whilst clicking it.

And then it happens 😀 That PC (Pass with considerations) who cares wtf they consider, I PASSED 😀

Leave a Reply

