Roller Coaster

You’ve set me up on an emotional rollercoaster

The day you took me on your ride

Its created some sort of a weird addiction

I can’t forget how you seemed like a fatal attraction

Now that the nights are lonely

And the stars are blue

Its hollowing out from deep within

I don’t get this emotion

It feels like a weird sense of contradiction

Perhaps, perhaps, your presence still means more to me than i thought it would.

 

And then:

 

I shall end with a comic o_O

 

I triedz my best.

 

Leave a Reply

