From NiNi~

ā€Ž#191: you are a year older then me:) you are really a very close friend to me though I know you not long. I love your attitude towards things and learn alot from you.. You are really a sweet person towards friends. Recently when I am down, your call really surprise and brighten my day:) without me telling you anything.. You totally understand the situation I have šŸ™‚ stay in touch and I want you to be my bff! ā™„

 

<3!

 

Super love u too :D!

 

Hopefully our lives will work out hehe, so messy :p

 

Maybe there should be a Its F-ed Up instead of Its Complicated! xD

Leave a Reply

