Materialistic

I know I am becoming materialistic, Bah what’s new, spent the day surfing Juicy Couture’s webby, to think it took me years to understand the underlying beauty of a bag, the smooth leather finish and what not.

And so, I made a private list of the stuff i wanted :B

Turns out its enough to fund me a holiday to Taiwan and go on a shopping spree there, gawd.

I suppose I’m actually pretty sufficient at the moment, given that I still have to save up for school. The GMAT paper’s gonna cost a bomb already 😦

The MSC? Its a nuclear hole right there in my pocket.

Argh 😦 Agonizing.

Leave a Reply

