Distractions

For once, distractions are fabulous.

To distract one from the expensive, somebody-knows-what guilty indulgence whilst shopping for an ideal gift for my mum, I decided to visit Neiman Marcus to check out on their Juicy Couture goodies.

AND GAWD. MAD LOVE DAY DREAMER BAGS AND VELOUR SLIPPERS ❤ ❤

The mad love mad chio watermelon slipper ❤

Couldn’t get any sexier nor cuter than Tabitha Slip slips in Watermelon Pink!

And oh, I did eventually get over the loss of that hoodie on a bid, afterall, I suppose its a great way for me to save since I didn’t get it @@ although it was pretty much a steal given what it was being auctioned for.

I suppose gold prints with velour makes any chick feel like a queen (says my previous post)

Velour, Velour, Galour.

So chic, so pink, so plush :3

Bah. I’m turning bimbotic D:

 

Leave a Reply

