Hunting, Hunting and more Hunting

😦 And so its another hunt in vain for both my games, sigh.

 
8:57 am – Harbour
I sounded the Hunter’s Horn, but my Swiss Cheese failed to attract a mouse.
 
8:33 am – Harbour
I sounded the Hunter’s Horn and was successful in the hunt! I caught a 12 oz. White Mouse worth 70 points and 100 gold.
 
Saturday 5:15 pm – Harbour
I returned to check my trap, but it appeared a Pirate Mouse had eaten a piece of cheese without setting it off.
 
Saturday 4:15 pm – Harbour
I checked my trap and found that I had caught a mouse! I caught a 3 oz. Pugilist Mouse worth 700 points and 600 gold.
 
Not too impressive eh. 😦
 
Bah. I just wanna get home and gatecrash to some sleep. Its amazing how I feel terribly sleepy before 6pm, almost dead by 9pm, but still sleep at 1am.
 
Not good. Not good 😦
 
Leave a Reply

