Why?…

What exactly did I do to deserve this?

Our times spent together may have been short, but they were extremely happy moments, through the coldest and loneliest times, it was always there by my side, always there to offer some form of comfort, always there to hold warmth.

And now, its all been brutally taken away in the blink of an eye.

Despair came when I walked by and you were no longer there.

My heart sank that very moment. It took you weeks to get here, and you will never be replaced.

I miss you so much, my space invaders mug.

SO WILL THAT ASSHOLE WHO TOOK MY SPACE INVADERS MUG RETURN IT TO ME? WTF.

Leave a Reply

