The weather’s been sooo rainy

Recently the weather’s super bad, I really should have taken a good snapshot of the flooding playground but that would totally void my phone’s warranty (o˘-˘)p

The rankings are still down but I’m just so curious to know if I’m still top!

Laziness doesn’t really help much though, the new 1.5x cards are out! And they don’t cost much as well xD JoyyyYyYYyYY~ XD

Finally my Kiro Cat stuff are here xD Absolutelyhappy! 😀 Using the bag and wallet at the moment. They look even better in real seriously, the handicraft’s fantastic.

Found this on my boss’s wall 😮

Never seen anything more true.
Leave a Reply

