Things I know I wouldn’t share

I realised in my life that I have successfully made a list of food items that on various levels of willingness to share:

Things I’m extremely willing to share and have none of

  1. Durians
  2. Vegetables
  3. Salads
  4. Lobsters
  5. Prawns
  6. Cockles
  7. Soon Kueh (Refer to 2)

 

Things I’m willing to share

  1. Most packet snacks
  2. All Pocky
  3. All Potato Chips
  4. A whole turkey
  5. A dozen chicken wings
  6. A packet of fries (Large)
  7. Nachos

 

Things I’ll share feeling slightly unhappy

  1. A foot long sandwich
  2. Sandwiches from 7-11
  3. Most foods like chicken rice, noodles and such where people might ask for a bite just to taste
  4. Instant noodles
  5. Omelettes and Eggs
  6. Chocolate

 

Things I’ll share and I’ll curse your soul to rip your guts apart and may you have indigestion and diarrhoea from taking my food you douchebag

  1. Bacon
  2. Sausage Mcmuffins
  3. Burgers
  4. Steak
  5. Bubble tea
  6. Curry Chicken
  7. Laksa
  8. Roti Prata

 

 

I know it seems nasty not to share your food but I get really upset when a portion is destroyed, you know what I mean? 😦

Its relatively depressing 😡 Bah

At least I’m honest oh well.

Leave a Reply

