First World Problems

Yes, I went for an interview with UOB and am 51% certain I got the job.

On the taxi to work, I felt a heart wrenching feeling. I knew it was the sacrifices I’ll have to give up the moment i pen down my signature on the contract.

The interviewer made it clear, that this job was demanding and may require a 7 day work week with intense training whatsoever.

It would mean giving up so much to me, the entire world beyond the gates of Varrock and Falador, the endless wilderness and the infinite number of sharks I could catch in Catherby.

It really pains me, so much, the lack of time I would have for Runescape especially after I paid $10 to be a member and completed my first clue scroll.

 

 

First world problem.

 

What about my Petilil? WHAT ABOUT MY PATAPON WHO NEED ME.

 

Dafuq.

3 thoughts on “First World Problems

Leave a Reply

