When I thought I had it

Seriously, after running for so long, I finally had some breakthrough in speed. I managed to complete 4.4km at a 6.05 minute pace that I was so proud of.

Then the unimaginable (more like unfortunate but oh well) happened.

I got hit, square on by a bicycle from the back.

For 3 seconds, I was wondering how bad the impact of damage was as I felt my knees were scraped. The next thing that swam over my mind was…

“OH GOD MY LEGGINGS ARE TORN”

And I had no idea how I should have continued, but I ran away, then hesitated before calling the boyfriend who was ahead that I had hurt myself.

With the above, this dance really sums up my current mood.

tumblr_o6u01cbRWQ1tfe3xwo1_400.gif

I’m so done.

Leave a Reply

